• 1150 Wien, Sechshauserstrasse 79
  • 01/8120843
  • MO - DO 0800 - 1200 & 1245 - 1700 - FR 0800 - 1330
  • 4600 Wels, Linzerstraße 135
  • 07242/44485
  • MO - FR 0800 - 1200 & 1300 - 1700 - SA 0900 - 1200

Team

 

 

Geschäftsführung:

 

Dworak Roland
Reklamationen, Gutschriften, Teileverkauf
01 - 812 08 43
office_wien@dworzak.at

 

 

Wien:

 

Fally Susanne
Verkauf
Reklamationen, Gutschriften, Teileverkauf
01 - 812 08 43 - 14
fally@dworzak.at

 

Möller Bernd
Aussendienst - Verkauf
01 - 812 08 43 - 18
moeller@dworzak.at


Rosenfeld Herbert
Verkauf 
01 - 812 08 43 - 21
rosenfeld@dworzak.at

 

Blaschek Andrea
Buchhaltung
01 - 812 08 43 - 11
blaschek@dworzak.at

 

Gasteiger Andreas
Verkauf
01- 812 08 43 12
gasteiger@dworzak.at


Daniel Vegh
Zusteller

 

 


Wels:

 

Cankurtaran Savas
Verkauf
cankurtaran@dworzak.at

 

Kovacevic Selmir
Verkauf
kovacevic@dworzak.at

 

Begic Dino
Verkauf
begic@dworzak.at

 

Gerecnik Sarah
Lager, Verkauf
Warenübernahme, Zustellungen
gerecnik@dworzak.at